South Africa: Former Provinces, 1993

Click the image for a larger view. Depending on your browser setup, multiple clicks may be required to view the full-sized image.
The four provinces in South Africa during the apartheid era.

By MATRIX, Michigan State University

AODL African Studies Center MSU NEH Matrix