Minutes and Accords between the ANC and the South African Government, May 1990 - February 1991

The full text of six documents agreed to by the National Party government and the African National Congress between May 1990 and February 1991 concerning negotiating a political transition. These included the Groote Shuur Minute and the Pretoria Minute. (Historical Document)

Leave this site to read article:

Source: African National Congress - Documents

Leave this site to go to source:

AODL African Studies Center MSU NEH Matrix